best free magento theme

Skip to Main Content »

Your shopping cart is empty

Sales and Product Inquiries

Sales@Tech-Cells.com

 

Account set-up

Account@Tech-Cells.com

 

Order Tracking

Order@Tech-Cells.com

 

Technical Support

Support@Tech-Cells.com

 

Return and Exchange

RMA@Tech-Cells.com

 

Accounting

Accounting@Tech-Cells.com

 

Purchasing

Purchasing@Tech-Cells.com

Tech-Cells.com is a division of Synergy Global Technology Inc. It aims to become your reliable  supplier for quality products from prestigious manufacturers in the industries.

We are always committed to providing you the fair and competitive pricing , as well as great customer services .

If you do not see what you are looking for from our web site, call us at (888) 865-6888 or send us email to Sales@Tech-Cells.com

Providing genuine value to our valuable customers to ensure lasting business partnership with you is our mission.




*****************************************************************************************************
Contact Information

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. PST

Synergy Global Technology Inc
41394 Christy Street
Fremont CA 94538
Phone : 510-226-8368
Fax :      510-226-8968
******************************************************************************************************